Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geraldine L Taylor

Geraldine L Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine L Taylor
"Mr Showers is very thorough and an expert in his field. My husband and I received excellent customer service and a wealth of knowledge from Mr Showers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Glen Taylor

Glen Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Taylor
"Dean Shower is a excellent agent at State Farm. I appreciate Deans honesty and professional approach to my question's. My wife and I learned so much during our meeting."
Profile photo of Nicholas Stepanik

Nicholas Stepanik

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stepanik
"A good insurance agent. He works well with customers and ensures that you have the policy that works best for you."
Profile photo of Morgan Holland

Morgan Holland

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Holland
"They were all very nice and accommodating. They helped me out a lot and I appreciated how much they helped me save!"
Profile photo of Katherine Lundy

Katherine Lundy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lundy
"My experience with Mr. Showers was very pleasant. My policies were gone over with me. I even added another small coverage for identity theft. I am content knowing I have the best coverage for auto and home owners. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Marc Haas

Marc Haas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Haas
"Dean and his staff are always very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure you’re informed on all aspects of various coverages. They are surely folks you can count on!"
Profile photo of Mallory Perchinski

Mallory Perchinski

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Perchinski
"Dean is a great guy that always is quick to respond and help out anyway he can!"
Profile photo of Joseph krause

Joseph krause

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph krause
"He is genuine in his caring for the customer."
Profile photo of David Hill

David Hill

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hill
"Great company, Dean and his staff have been great over the last 15 years . Always trying help and serve , they go above and beyond to make sure our company is insured and safe. Thanks Dean and staff for everything you do!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Rhine

Debra Rhine

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Rhine
"Dean Showers and State Farm insurance company are great, they insure my home, work and family members auto policy, the staff there are always available to answer any questions we may have or send us an updated or lost card. Highly recommended they treat us like extended family!"
Profile photo of Jaelle Cesaire

Jaelle Cesaire

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelle Cesaire
"Dean Showers did everything he could to give me a good car insurance rate, he’s the best!"
Profile photo of Michael Myers

Michael Myers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Myers
"Very responsive and customer service oriented agency!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bennett

Ryan Bennett

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bennett
"I've been insured through state farm for years along with my family. They've never done me wrong. And have been excellent neighbors if I do say so myself."
Profile photo of Greg Shuck

Greg Shuck

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Shuck
"Prompt courteous service!"
Profile photo of Nevan Elder

Nevan Elder

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevan Elder
"Awesome agent! His team is very responsive and effective. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Wade Klinger

Wade Klinger

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Klinger
"Great staff , always gets me the BEST rates !"
Profile photo of Reef Myles

Reef Myles

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reef Myles
"Very understanding worked really fast and very very helpful. Rebecca Thank You for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Milissa Treibley

Milissa Treibley

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milissa Treibley
"Dean and his staff are ALWAYS friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. They provide multiple options that support your needs. If anyone is looking for quality customer service, seek out Dean Showers at State Farm in Montoursville. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of lowerydarlene

lowerydarlene

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lowerydarlene
"Always professional and kind service!"
Profile photo of Dan Reed

Dan Reed

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Reed
"very friendly good service"
Profile photo of Debra Showers

Debra Showers

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Showers
"Always there to answer questions and help when things just seem like there’s no tomorrow love these people been customer there since 1988"
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Miller
"Absolutely love the people here. Always happy to help with any question or problem. the best insurance company anyone could ever ask for."
Profile photo of Susan Schenck

Susan Schenck

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Schenck
"Great people."
Profile photo of Terri McClinton

Terri McClinton

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terri McClinton
"Great customer service. Being in the field myself, Dean and his staff always take good care of me."
Profile photo of Delbert Ryder

Delbert Ryder

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Ryder
"Nice company .."