Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Coriano

Jonathan Coriano

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Coriano
"Honest, respectful, and Best help I’ve gotten from any insurance company"
Profile photo of kelly bryan

kelly bryan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly bryan
"The customer service have always been wonderful to me! Nothing but the nicest people. Anytime I have a problem or questions they are always right there to help me out! I highly recommend Dean Showers and his amazing team!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!"
Profile photo of Tamika Mclendon

Tamika Mclendon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Mclendon
"I Called and explained what I needed to get answered and Mr.Scott was such a gentleman he needs to be rewarded! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Angela Lovecchio

Angela Lovecchio

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lovecchio
"Like a good neighbor Rebeka is always there!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ganyer

Lisa Ganyer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ganyer
"I always get quick answers to my questions and pleasant interactions with the staff at this office."
Profile photo of Trisha Tanner

Trisha Tanner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Tanner
"Rebeka is THE best! I think she should be the next State Farm rep for the Commercials. Like a good neighbor, Rebeka is ALWAYS there!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Cecce

Alexis Cecce

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cecce
"Like a good neighbor, Rebeka, is there."
Profile photo of brooke hurler

brooke hurler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooke hurler
"Absolutely the best!!!!"
Profile photo of melody protasio

melody protasio

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melody protasio
"Rebecca's awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wolfgang

Jeremy Wolfgang

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wolfgang
"Great job Rebeka"
Profile photo of Emily W

Emily W

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily W
"Rebeka was amazing!"
Profile photo of Eric Wolfgang

Eric Wolfgang

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wolfgang
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks Rebeka!"
Profile photo of Nickolette Breauchy

Nickolette Breauchy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolette Breauchy
"Amazing customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Chilson

Kimberly Chilson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Chilson
"Rebeka was great!"
Profile photo of SueAnne Carson

SueAnne Carson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SueAnne Carson
"Rebeka is very helpful for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Callahan

Amanda Callahan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Callahan
"Rebeka is wonderful!"
Profile photo of KaseLaw Co

KaseLaw Co

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KaseLaw Co
"Rebeka is a great agent!"
Profile photo of tammie Dake

tammie Dake

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammie Dake
"Benn with Dean for over 10 years. I won't insure with anyone else."
Profile photo of Cherilyn Gingerich

Cherilyn Gingerich

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherilyn Gingerich
"Friendly, efficient, and super helpful"
Profile photo of Zack Gruszewski

Zack Gruszewski

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Gruszewski
"Very kind.good customer service! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Marie Green

Marie Green

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Green
"The staff is very knowledgable, swift and friendly!"
Profile photo of Anton Talley

Anton Talley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Talley
"They are very professional and show respect and compassion for there customers"
Profile photo of Geraldine L Taylor

Geraldine L Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine L Taylor
"Mr Showers is very thorough and an expert in his field. My husband and I received excellent customer service and a wealth of knowledge from Mr Showers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Glen Taylor

Glen Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Taylor
"Dean Shower is a excellent agent at State Farm. I appreciate Deans honesty and professional approach to my question's. My wife and I learned so much during our meeting."
Profile photo of Delbert Ryder

Delbert Ryder

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Ryder
"Nice company .."